skip to Main Content

Lisa Waananen Jones

Clinical Assistant Professor, Edward R. Murrow College of Communication, Washington State University

Barbara Selvin

Associate Professor, School of Journalism, Stony Brook University

Newly Paul

Assistant Professor, Mayborn School of Journalism, University of North Texas

Betsy O’Donovan

Assistant Professor, Department of Journalism, Western Washington University

Laura Moorhead

Assistant Professor, Department of Journalism, San Francisco State University

Serena Miller

Associate Professor, School of Journalism, Michigan State University

Karen McIntyre

Assistant Professor, Richard T. Robertson School of Media and Culture, Virginia Commonwealth University

Kyser Lough

Assistant Professor, Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication, University of Georgia

Calvin Hall

Department Chair & Associate Professor, Department of Mass Communication, North Carolina Central University

Nan Fairley

Associate Professor, School of Communication and Journalism, Auburn University

Dan Evans

Associate Professor, Communication + Journalism, Florida International University

UO prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, sex, national or ethnic origin, age, religion, marital status, disability, veteran status, citizenship status, parental status, sexual orientation, gender identity, and gender expression in all programs, activities and employment practices as required by Title IX, other applicable laws, and policies. Retaliation is prohibited by UO policy. Questions may be referred to the Title IX Coordinator, Office of Investigations and Civil Rights Compliance, or to the Office for Civil Rights. Contact information, related policies, and complaint procedures are listed on the statement of non-discrimination.